We would advise you to remove all your personal info on your public account or you may remove the said record from your mail box if it is no longer in use.
In this way the record would be emtpy and be back to it's default settings.
Hope this helps.
Customer Support Team
Text Messages to Send When Someone Just Died
9 months ago